Skip Navigation

Join us in celebrating the Class of 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees. 

Jay Higgins '63 
Lou “Salty” Martinez '66 -  Basketball

Ty Harangody '05 -  Football, Basketball
Alyssa (Moseley) Strbjak '10 - Volleyball, Softball

Natasha (Zurek) O’Neill '11 -  Basketball, Volleyball, Softball, Track

Michael Brosseau '12 -  Baseball, 

John Marovich - Girls Soccer Coach

2013 State Championship Football Team

We've added sponsorship opportunities to our offerings this year. 
Each registration includes unlimited food and beverage. 

About the space:
The Dean and Barbara White Community Center is located at 6600 Broadway in Merrillville. This space allows us to have more guests and deliver a better experience than ever before. Additionally, guests will have easy access to parking, restrooms and a patio area. 

For questions about this event, please email